Aller sur le site web de Michelin Aller sur le site web de l'ESPCI Paris

Chaire « Sciences des matériaux » Michelin - ESPCI Paris

Actualités

Toutes les actualités

Les conférences

Jean-Louis Barrat, Université Claude-Bernard (France) : jean-louis.barrat (arobase) univ-lyon1.fr
A consulter :
Microscopic and mesoscopic approaches to the deformation of amorphous materials
Son site web

 
 
 

Tristan Baumberger, Université Pierre et Marie Curie (France)Tristan Baumberger, Université Pierre et Marie Curie (France) : tristan.baumberger (arobase) insp.jussieu.fr
A consulter :
Multi-scale, slow crack dynamics in soft polymer networks
Son site web

Kurt Binder, Johannes Gutenberg-University (Germany) : kbinder (arobase) uni-mainz.de
A consulter :
Phase behavior of polymer-containing systems : recent advances by computer simulation
Son site web

Juan Colmenero, Universidad del Pais Vasco (Spain) : juan.colmenero (arobase) ehu.es
A consulter :
Chain dynamics in dynamically asymmetric polymer blends
Son site web

Mark D. Ediger, University of Wisconsin (USA)Mark Ediger, University of Wisconsin (USA) : ediger (arobase) chem.wisc.edu
A consulter :
Direct measurement of molecular mobility in actively deformed polymer glasses
Son site web

Didier Long, CNRS Rhodia (France)Didier Long, CNRS-Rhodia (France) : didier.long-exterieur (arobase) eu.rhodia.com
How do the mechanical properties of confined polymers depend on the strength of the polymer/substrate interactions : linear and plastic behavior ?

Tom McLeish, University of Durham (UK) : t.c.b.mcleish (arobase) durham.ac.uk
Bottom-up molecular rheology with full industrial complexity in branched polymers
Son site web

Julian Oberdisse, Université de Montpellier (France)Julian Oberdisse, Université de Montpellier (France) : oberdisse (arobase) lcvn.univ-montp2.fr
Reinforcement in nanocomposites with tunable structure : observation of chains in crowded environments
Son site web

Mark O. Robbins, Johns Hopkins University (USA)Mark O. Robbins, Johns Hopkins University (USA) : mr (arobase) pha.jhu.edu
A consulter :
Strain hardening and crazing in amorphous polymers : effects of entanglements and molecular orientation
Son site web

Kay Saalwaechter, Martin-Luther-Universität (Germany)Kay Saalwächter, Martin-Luther-Universität (Germany) : kay.saalwaechter (arobase) physik.uni-halle.de
A consulter :
Confinement effects on segmental and chain dynamics in polymer melts and elastomers
Son site web

Kenneth S. Schweizer, University of Urbana-Champaign (USA)Kenneth S. Schweizer, University of Urbana (USA) : kschweiz (arobase) illinois.edu
A consulter :
Predictive theories of slow relaxation, physical aging and mechanical response of glassy polymer and colloidal materials
Son site web

Alexei Sokolov University of Tennessee (USA)Alexei Sokolov, The University of Tennessee (USA) : sokolov (arobase) utk.edu
A consulter :
Cooperativity and heterogeneities in dynamics of glass-forming systems : new insight
Son site web

Charles F. Zukoski, University of Urbana-Champaign (USA)Charles F. Zukoski, University of Urbana (USA) : czukoski (arobase) illinois.edu
Characterization of polymer segment-particle surface interaction strength from suspension microstructure and its role in nanocomposite stability
Son site web

Marc Couty (Michelin)Marc Couty (Michelin) : marc.couty (arobase) fr.michelin.com
Keynote : Future research in Materials Science at Michelin

Marc Daniel, MichelinMarc Daniel (Michelin) : marc.daniel (arobase) michelin.com
Keynote : Materials for a sustainable mobility

Haut de page

Actualités Contacts Plan du site Mentions légales Espace privé © ESPCI Paris 2009 - 2017