Go to Michelin website Go to ESPCI Paris website

The Michelin Materials Science Chair at ESPCI Paris

  • Home /
  • News /
  • Update of the Steering Committee

Update of the Steering Committee

10/05/04 - The last Orientation Committee (04/05/2010) has updated and expanded the Steering Committee of the Chair. The latter now comprises 12 members. The new members are: Régis Schach (Michelin), Costantino Creton (PPMD), Matteo Ciccotti (PPMD), Anke Lindner (PMMH).


News Contacts Site map Legal notice Backoffice © ESPCI Paris 2009 - 2019